Vitahome Solo Cup

Anmeldungen Franking       VITAhome Solo Cup 2024
141  Franz Renzl +436642190737  franz.renzl@gmx.at Franking-Geretsberg (5132, AUT Salzburg) - Herren 29.11.2023

142  Andreas Knorr  004915201532801  Andi.Knorr@web.de Franking-Geretsberg (5132, AUT Salzburg) - Herren 29.11.2023

143  Bernhard Lindner  0676/6325685  b.lindner@lifefinanzservice.at Franking-Geretsberg (5132, AUT Salzburg) - Herren

144  Hans Widl  06644007027  johann.widl@gmx.at  Franking-Geretsberg (5132, AUT Salzburg) - Herren 28.12.2023

149 Jürgen Wimmer 015159994614   kreuzeder@gmx.net Franking-Geretsberg (5132, AUT Salzburg) - Herren 08.01.2024

Anmeldungen Haigermoos      VITAhome Solo Cup 2024

224  Georg Friedl  067762687748  georg.friedl@gmx.at  Haigermoos (5120, AUT Salzburg) - Herren 28.11.2023

225  Wolfgang Schwarz  +436643128185  wschwarz27@gmail.com Haigermoos (5120, AUT Salzburg) - Herren 22.12.2023

239  Graf Franz  067684341210  franz@eg-haustechnik.at  Haigermoos (5120, AUT Salzburg) - Herren

246 Georg Hochradl O664/75007383 georg.hochradl40@gmail.com Haigermoos (5120, AUT Salzburg) - Herren 18.01.2024

247 Manfred Grabner 06644337051 manfred.grabner@gmx.at Haigermoos (5120, AUT Salzburg) - Herren

241 Josef Rusch 066475148934 ruschjch@gmail.com Haigermoos (5120, AUT Salzburg) - Herren